• A total of 141 valid ballots were counted. The number of valid votes received by each candidate is indicated below in parentheses.
  • The names in bold indicate the newly elected officers.
  • These are two-year terms.


Negotiator (1 position)

Jessica Melvin (140)


Communications Officer (1 position)

Debbie Riedmuller (139)


Steward (3 positions)

DeAnna Rogers (134)

Patty Collis (131)

Robin Zolotoff (129)